UNLOCKED selected makers

Maker: Craft NI Gallery
From: Craft NI
Activity Type: Exhibitions
Ticket Price: Free
Start: 07-Aug-2020 -
End: 31-Aug-2020 -


Description

Selected makers for 'UNLOCKED' Exhibition

 

Andrea Hayes: facebook - AndreaHayesArt

Andrea Spencer: andreaspencerglass.com

Anna Smyth: annasmythceramics.com

Anne Butler: annebutlerceramics.com

Bernadette Tuite: bernadettetuite.com

Cara Murphy: caramurphy.com

CĂ©line Traynor: craftni.org/directory-details/celine-traynor

Egle Banyte: eglebanyte.com

Elizabeth Jorn: elizabethjorn.com

Gail Kelly: gailkellyprintmaker.com

Irene McBride: discoveryglass.co.uk

Jakki Trainor: figmentceramics.co.uk

John Piekaar: johnpiekaar.com

Natasha Rollinson: www.nrollinson.com

Patrick Colhoun: patrickcolhoun.com

Rachel Leary: rachellearyceramics.com

Ruth Osborne: ruthosborneart.com

Sandra Robinson: sandrarobinsonstudio.com

Scott Benefield: benefieldspencerglass

Shauna McCann: shaunamccann.co.uk

Sue Cathcart: mr-papers.com

 

 

Register Here

Find out more

Website: http://www.craftni.org/august-craft-month-on-demand

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CraftNI.org/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CraftNI

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/craft.ni/